Rapid Response

We are your frontline in cyber defense.

 

Corporate & Government

We are your one stop resource for forensic tools and training.

 

Expert Training

Field Theory and Tool Certifications

1
1

OUR SERVICES

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_laptop.svg

DIGITAL FORENSICS

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_settings.svg

INCIDENT RESPONSE

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_spread_text_bookmark.svg

TRAINING COURSES

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/arrows_square_check.svg

RISK ASSESSMENTS

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_server.svg

DATA RECOVERY

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_folder_multiple.svg

E-DISCOVERY

UPCOMING TRAINING

Aug 2017

Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Media Sonar Certification Course -- Palm Bay FL

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at All Day

Sep 2017

Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Indonesia -- FULL

Mon, Sep 04, 2017 - Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at All Day

Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Indonesia -- FULL

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at All Day

Oct 2017

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at All Day

Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Morocco -- FULL

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at All Day

Nov 2017

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Pasadena California

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at All Day

OUR COMPANY

Digital Shield, Incorporated (DSI) is dedicated to assist in the response, discovery, analysis, mitigation and tracking of cyber incidents as they occur within commercial and government entities. Digital Shield Security Professionals have extensive backgrounds in conducting forensic examinations, log analysis, network and physical security vulnerability assessments, and Certification and Accreditation requirements.

 

DSI Security Professionals are prior Law Enforcement Officers, both local and federal, prior military, and security engineers in large Fortune 500 Corporations. DSI Security Professionals have extensive experience additionally with International Investigations and have assisted government and commercial entities in areas such as North America, South America, Asia, Europe and the Middle East. All DSI security professionals hold a Top Secret or Secret Clearance.  Digital Shield’s examiners specialize in cyber related crimes and provide real-time response to investigations.