Rapid Response

We are your frontline in cyber defense.

 

Corporate & Government

We are your one stop resource for forensic tools and training.

 

Expert Training

Field Theory and Tool Certifications

1
1

OUR SERVICES

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_laptop.svg

DIGITAL FORENSICS

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_settings.svg

INCIDENT RESPONSE

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_spread_text_bookmark.svg

TRAINING COURSES

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/arrows_square_check.svg

RISK ASSESSMENTS

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_server.svg

DATA RECOVERY

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_folder_multiple.svg

E-DISCOVERY

UPCOMING TRAINING

February 2017

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course - Turks and Caicos Islands

Tue, Feb 07, 2017 - Thu, Feb 09, 2017 at All Day

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay

Tue, Feb 07, 2017 - Thu, Feb 09, 2017 at All Day

Media Sonar Certification Course -- Palm Bay FL

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at All Day

March 2017

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course - Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Mon, Mar 06, 2017 - Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at All Day

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - Thu, Mar 23, 2017 at All Day

April 2017

Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL

Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Open Source Digital Forensics Course

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

May 2017

Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCLO+CCPA) Course -- Cairo Egypt

Mon, May 08, 2017 - Fri, May 12, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

June 2017

Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Forensic Explorer Certification Course

Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at All Day

August 2017

Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

OUR COMPANY

Digital Shield, Incorporated (DSI) is dedicated to assist in the response, discovery, analysis, mitigation and tracking of cyber incidents as they occur within commercial and government entities. Digital Shield Security Professionals have extensive backgrounds in conducting forensic examinations, log analysis, network and physical security vulnerability assessments, and Certification and Accreditation requirements.

 

DSI Security Professionals are prior Law Enforcement Officers, both local and federal, prior military, and security engineers in large Fortune 500 Corporations. DSI Security Professionals have extensive experience additionally with International Investigations and have assisted government and commercial entities in areas such as North America, South America, Asia, Europe and the Middle East. All DSI security professionals hold a Top Secret or Secret Clearance.  Digital Shield’s examiners specialize in cyber related crimes and provide real-time response to investigations.