RAPID RESPONSE

We are your frontline in cyber defense.

 

X1 SOCIAL DISCOVERY

Your Social Media Solution

 

MAXDRIVE by KeyW

Encrypted SSD Drive Solution

 

CIPHERTRACE

Your Cryptocurrency Investigations Solution

 

FORENSIC EXPLORER (FEX)

Your Digital Forensics Solution

 

OPEN SOURCE FORENSIC TRAINING

Computer-Network-Mobile-Social Media

 

BELKASOFT EVIDENCE CENTER

Forensics Made Easier

 

CORPORATE & GOVERNMENT

We are your one stop resource for forensic tools and training.

 

EXPERT TRAINING

Field Theory and Tool Certifications

1
1

OUR SERVICES

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_laptop.svg

DIGITAL FORENSICS

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_settings.svg

INCIDENT RESPONSE

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_spread_text_bookmark.svg

TRAINING COURSES

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/arrows_square_check.svg

RISK ASSESSMENTS

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_server.svg

DATA RECOVERY

https://digitalshield.net/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_folder_multiple.svg

E-DISCOVERY

UPCOMING TRAINING

April 2019

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE

Tue, Apr 09, 2019 - Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at All Day

May 2019

Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course

Tue, May 21, 2019 - Thu, May 23, 2019 at All Day

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Pasadena CA

Wed, May 29, 2019 - Fri, May 31, 2019 at All Day

June 2019

Windows Forensic Fundamentals -- Richmond VA Closed Course

Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 12:00 am

July 2019

Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- ONLINE

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at All Day

August 2019

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Pasadena CA

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at All Day

September 2019

Open Source Digital Forensics Course

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

October 2019

Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course

Tue, Oct 08, 2019 - Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at All Day

X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Pasadena CA

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at All Day

December 2019

Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- ONLINE

Tue, Dec 03, 2019 - Thu, Dec 05, 2019 at All Day

OUR COMPANY

Digital Shield, Incorporated (DSI) is dedicated to assist in the response, discovery, analysis, mitigation and tracking of cyber incidents as they occur within commercial and government entities. Digital Shield Security Professionals have extensive backgrounds in conducting forensic examinations, log analysis, network and physical security vulnerability assessments, and Certification and Accreditation requirements.

 

DSI Security Professionals are prior Law Enforcement Officers, both local and federal, prior military, and security engineers in large Fortune 500 Corporations. DSI Security Professionals have extensive experience additionally with International Investigations and have assisted government and commercial entities in areas such as North America, South America, Asia, Europe and the Middle East. All DSI security professionals hold a Top Secret or Secret Clearance.  Digital Shield’s examiners specialize in cyber related crimes and provide real-time response to investigations.