August 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - Thu, Aug 24, 2017
All Day
Media Sonar Certification Course -- Palm Bay FL
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

September 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 04, 2017 - Fri, Sep 08, 2017
All Day
Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Indonesia -- FULL
JCLEC — Semarang Indonesia, Gajamungkur Semarang
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - Fri, Sep 15, 2017
All Day
Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Indonesia -- FULL
JCLEC — Semarang Indonesia, Gajamungkur Semarang

October 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - Thu, Oct 12, 2017
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - Fri, Oct 20, 2017
All Day
Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Morocco -- FULL
JCLEC — Semarang Indonesia, Gajamungkur Semarang

November 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - Thu, Nov 16, 2017
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Pasadena California
X1 Headquarters — Pasadena California, Pasadena Ca