April 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - Fri, Apr 14, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Source Digital Forensics Course
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

May 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, May 08, 2017 - Fri, May 12, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCLO+CCPA) Course -- Cairo Egypt
Cairo, Egypt, Cairo Governorate
Mon, May 15, 2017 - Fri, May 19, 2017
All Day
Social Media Investigative Course (SMIC) -- FULL
Manila, Philippines, Makati

June 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA

July 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - Fri, Jul 14, 2017
All Day
Forensic Explorer Certification Course
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - Thu, Jul 27, 2017
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

August 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA

September 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - Thu, Sep 14, 2017
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida