March 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon, Mar 05, 2018 - Fri, Mar 09, 2018
All Day
Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Semarang, Indonesia
JCLEC — Semarang Indonesia, Gajamungkur Semarang
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - Thu, Mar 22, 2018
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Pasadena CA
X1 Headquarters — Pasadena California, Pasadena Ca
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
All Day
Media Sonar Certification Course -- Palm Bay FL
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

April 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon, Apr 09, 2018 - Fri, Apr 13, 2018
All Day
Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Bahrain
Bahrain, Bahrain
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - Fri, Apr 27, 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite CCO+CCPA Certification Course -- Palm Bay
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - Fri, Apr 27, 2018
All Day
Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- Palm Bay Fl
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue, May 08, 2018 - Thu, May 10, 2018
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

August 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 - Fri, Aug 17, 2018
All Day
Forensic Explorer Certification Course -- Fairfax VA
NOVA-DC ICAC, Fairfax VA
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - Thu, Aug 23, 2018
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

December 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue, Dec 04, 2018 - Thu, Dec 06, 2018
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida