April 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, Apr 06, 2020 - Fri, Apr 24, 2020
12:00 am
Assessment (Closed Course) -- Jakarta Indonesia
JCLEC — Semarang Indonesia, Gajamungkur Semarang
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 - Thu, Apr 09, 2020
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- PALM BAY FL
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - Thu, Apr 23, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - Thu, Apr 30, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Course -- Legal Closed Course
Brevard County Sheriff’s Office East Precinct, Merritt Island FL

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, May 04, 2020 - Fri, May 22, 2020
12:00 am
Assessment (Closed Course) -- Manila Philippines
Manila, Philippines, Makati
Tue, May 12, 2020 - Thu, May 14, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

June 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, Jun 08, 2020 - Fri, Jun 12, 2020
12:00 am
Social Media Investigations (Closed Course) -- Hat Yai Thailand
Hat Yai Thailand, Hat Yai
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - Fri, Jun 19, 2020
12:00 am
Dark Web Investigations (Closed Course) -- Hat Yai Thailand
Hat Yai Thailand, Hat Yai
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - Fri, Jun 19, 2020
12:00 am
IOS Forensic Fundamentals Course -- Closed Course
Bedford County Police Department, Lynchburg VA
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 - Thu, Jun 25, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Course -- Legal Closed Course
Brevard County Sheriff’s Office East Precinct, Merritt Island FL

July 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - Fri, Jul 17, 2020
12:00 am
IOS Advanced Forensic Course (Closed Course) -- Bedford County
Bedford County Police Department, Lynchburg VA
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - Thu, Jul 16, 2020
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL

August 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 - Thu, Aug 13, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL

September 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - Thu, Sep 17, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Course -- Legal Closed Course
Brevard County Sheriff’s Office East Precinct, Merritt Island FL

October 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 - Thu, Oct 15, 2020
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- PALM BAY FL
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

December 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, Dec 08, 2020 - Thu, Dec 10, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - Thu, Dec 17, 2020
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL