September 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 - Wed, Sep 30, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- "ON DEMAND"
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 - Wed, Sep 30, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Source Digital Forensics Course "ON DEMAND"
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - Fri, Sep 25, 2020
12:00 am
Android Forensic Course -- Bedforf County Sheriff
Brevard County Sheriff’s Office East Precinct, Merritt Island FL

October 2020

Date/Time Event
Thu, Oct 01, 2020 - Sat, Oct 31, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- "ON DEMAND"
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL
Thu, Oct 01, 2020 - Sat, Oct 31, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Source Digital Forensics Course "ON DEMAND"
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 - Thu, Oct 15, 2020
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- PALM BAY FL
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL

November 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun, Nov 01, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- "ON DEMAND"
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL
Sun, Nov 01, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Source Digital Forensics Course "ON DEMAND"
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

December 2020

Date/Time Event
Tue, Dec 08, 2020 - Thu, Dec 10, 2020
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - Thu, Dec 17, 2020
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL

January 2021

Date/Time Event
Tue, Jan 05, 2021 - Thu, Jan 07, 2021
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE Course
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL