June 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA

July 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - Fri, Jul 14, 2017
All Day
Forensic Explorer Certification Course -- Fairfax VA
Virginia State Police ICAC-NoVA, Fairfax VA
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - Fri, Jul 28, 2017
All Day
Open Source Social Media Investigations Course -- NFL HEADQUARTERS
NFL Headquarters New York NY, New York NY

August 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cellebrite Ultimate Certification (CCO+CCPA) Course -- Palm Bay FL
Wild Manta — DSI Training Site, Palm Bay FLORIDA
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - Thu, Aug 24, 2017
All Day
Media Sonar Certification Course -- Palm Bay FL
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

September 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - Thu, Sep 14, 2017
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - Fri, Sep 22, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Source Digital Forensics Course
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

October 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - Thu, Oct 12, 2017
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida