September 2019

Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 09, 2019 - Fri, Sep 13, 2019
12:00 am
Advanced Social Media Course (Closed Course) -- Albania
Albania, Tirana
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - Thu, Sep 19, 2019
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - Fri, Oct 04, 2019
12:00 am
IOS Forensic Fundamentals -- Richmond VA Closed Course
Virginia State Police ICAC-NoVA, Fairfax VA

October 2019

Date/Time Event
Mon, Oct 07, 2019 - Fri, Oct 11, 2019
12:00 am
Social Media Course (Closed Course) -- Manila Philippines
Manila, Philippines, Makati
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - Thu, Oct 17, 2019
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - Thu, Oct 17, 2019
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - Thu, Oct 24, 2019
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Pasadena CA
X1 Headquarters — Pasadena California, Pasadena Ca

November 2019

Date/Time Event
Mon, Nov 04, 2019 - Fri, Nov 15, 2019
12:00 am
Android Investigations (Closed Course) -- State Police
NOVA-DC ICAC, Fairfax VA
Mon, Nov 04, 2019 - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
12:00 am
Assessment (Closed Course) -- Manila Philippines
Manila, Philippines, Makati
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - Thu, Nov 14, 2019
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL

December 2019

Date/Time Event
Tue, Dec 03, 2019 - Thu, Dec 05, 2019
All Day
Belkasoft Evidence Center Certification Course -- ONLINE
ONLINE Class, Palm Bay FL

January 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, Jan 06, 2020 - Fri, Jan 24, 2020
12:00 am
Assessment (Closed Course) -- Manila Philippines
Manila, Philippines, Makati

February 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
12:00 am
Assessment (Closed Course) -- Jakarta Indonesia
JCLEC — Semarang Indonesia, Gajamungkur Semarang
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
12:00 am
Incident Response Course (Closed Course) -- State Police
Virginia State Police ICAC-NoVA, Fairfax VA

March 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 - Fri, Mar 27, 2020
12:00 am
Assessment (Closed Course) -- Manila Philippines
Manila, Philippines, Makati