November 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - Wed, Nov 28, 2018
All Day
CipherTrace "CryptoCurrency" Certification Course
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

December 2018

Date/Time Event
Tue, Dec 04, 2018 - Thu, Dec 06, 2018
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - Thu, Dec 13, 2018
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- ONLINE
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

January 2019

Date/Time Event
Mon, Jan 07, 2019 - Fri, Feb 01, 2019
All Day
NOVA Assessment and PSA Skills -- Closed Course
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida

February 2019

Date/Time Event
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
12:00 am
NOVA Advanced Smart Phone Forensic Course -- Closed Course
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
All Day
X1 Social Discovery Certification Course -- Palm Bay Fl.
Digital Shield Training Academy, Palm Bay Florida